Humanities Program Contacts​

 

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Dornrdorn@yvcc.edu509.574.4844020-170Department of Visual Arts
  
Bickleyabickley@yvcc.edu509-574-4837001-181Drama Program
  
Goochjgooch@yvcc.edu509-574-4933020-167Philosophy Program
  
Bissonettejbissonette@yvcc.edu509-574-4503020-172Department of Visual Arts
  
Norwoodjnorwood@yvcc.edu509-574-4836012-119Music Instrumental
  
Slushersslusher@yvcc.edu509-574-4835012-112Music Choir
  
Ottencotten@yvcc.edu509-574-4539020-162Photography-Visual Arts
  
Davisricharddavis@yvcc.edu509-834-4542020-159Philosophy Program
  
Pritchardrpritchard@yvcc.edu509-834-4554012-125Drama Department