​Counselors​

Elizabeth DeVilleneuve, LICSW              
(509) 574-4978
E-Mail:  edevilleneuve@yvcc.edu

Maribel Torres Jiménez, MSW
(509) 574-4965
E-Mail:  mjiménez@yvcc.edu

Vicente R. López, M.Ed, LMHCA             
(509) 574-4968
E-Mail:  vlopez@yvcc.edu 

Heidi Matlack, MA, LMHC (Grandview)
(509) 882-7042
E-Mail:  hmatlack@yvcc.edu

Sue Perrault, LICSW
(509) 574-4966  
E-Mail:  sperrault@yvcc.edu

Richard Schillinger, M.Ed, LMHC
(509) 574-4964
E-Mail:  rschillinger@yvcc.edu 

Esther Huizar, MSW
(509) 574-4534          
E-Mail:  ehuizar@yvcc.edu

Advisors

Cristy Rasmussen, BS, BA
(509) 574-4643
E-Mail:  crasmussen@yvcc.edu

Michaela Carpenter, BS
(509) 574-4619
E-Mail:   mcarpenter@yvcc.edu