​​For questions about the program we encourage you to contact the Nursing Program and Nursing Faculty by email or telephone. The Program Assistant will either assist with the question or connect you to the appropriate nursing faculty member. 

Nursing Program Assistant and general program contact:
nursing@yvcc.edu 509-574-4902phone logo.png
 
Nursing Advisors are assigned alphabetically based on the first letter of your last name. Please choose the advisor associated to your last name.
 
Nursing Faculty advisors:

A-CWendy Bakerwbaker@yvcc.edu509-574-4901
D-GMichelle Closnermclosner@yvcc.edu 509-574-4905
H-K​Laura Morganlmorgan@yvcc.edu  
509-574-4908
L-NCarol Millironcmilliron@yvcc.edu509-574-4903
O-RE'Raina Hatchehatch@yvcc.edu 509-574-4912
S-TSusan Gleeson​sgleeson@yvcc.edu509-574-4910
U-ZPeggy O'Neilmoneil@yvcc.edu 509-574-4925
Program Coordinator​Rhonda Taylorrtaylor@yvcc.edu509-574-4909​​​