​​​Contact Us

The Biology Department welcomes you to e-mail, call, or visit any of our faculty to get a sense of who we are and to answer any questions you may have about the program.​

Biology Faculty 

​Name​Email​Phone​Office
​Jeremy Buegge​jbuegge@yvcc.edu​509.574.4863​Glenn Anthon 255
​Claire Carpenter​ccarpenter@yvcc.edu​509.574.4866Glenn Anthon 283
​Meghan Fitzgerald​mfitzgerald@yvcc.edu​509.574.4602​Glenn Anthon 254
​Steve Kenny​skenny@yvcc.edu509.822.7066​Main 131 Grandview
​Matthew Loeser​mloeser@yvcc.edu​​509.574.4858​Glenn Anthon 279
​Jerred Seveyka​jseveyka@yvcc.edu​509.574.4944Glenn Anthon 285
​Blair Shean​bshean@yvcc.edu​509.574.4865Glenn Anthon249

Nutrition Faculty

​Name​​​​Email​Phone​Office
​Stephanie Ahlgren​sahlgren@yvcc.edu​509.574.4617Glenn Anthon 250
​Sarah Panarello​spanarello@yvcc.edu​509.574.4946​Glenn Anthon 281