​Contact Us

The Biology Department welcomes you to e-mail any of our faculty to get a sense of who we are and to answer any questions you may have about the program.

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Bueggejbuegge@yvcc.edu509.574.4863G255Biology Instructor
  
Carpenterccarpenter@yvcc.edu509.574.4866G283Biology Instructor
  
Loesermloeser@yvcc.edu509.574.4858G279Biology Instructor
  
Seveykajseveyka@yvcc.edu509.574.4944G285Biology Instructor
  
Sheanbshean@yvcc.edu509.574.4865G249Biology Instructor
  
Kennyskenny@yvcc.edu509.822.7066L131 GrandviewBiology Instructor
  
Panarellospanarello@yvcc.edu509.574.4946G281Nutrition Instructor