​​​Contact Us

The Biology Department welcomes you to e-mail, call or visit any of our faculty to get a sense of who we are and to answer any questions you may have about the program.​

Biology Faculty 

​Name​Email​Phone​Office
​Jeremy Buegge​jbuegge@yvcc.edu​509-574-4863​G255
​Claire Carpenter​ccarpenter@yvcc.edu​509-574-4866​G283
​Meghan Fitzgerald​mfitzgerald@yvcc.edu​509-574-4602​G248
​Steve Kenny​skenny@yvcc.edu509-5822-7066​L131 Grandview
​Matthew Loeser​mloeser@yvcc.edu​​509-574-4858​G279
​Jerred Seveyka​jseveyka@yvcc.edu​509-574-4944G285
​Blair Shean​bshean@yvcc.edu​509-574-4865G249

Nutrition Faculty

​Name​Email​Phone​Office
​Stephanie Ahlgren​sahlgren@yvcc.edu​509-574-4617​G250
​Sarah Panarello​spanarello@yvcc.edu​509-574-4946​G281