Humanities Program Contacts​

 

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Dornrdorn@yvcc.edu(509) 574-4844M170Department of Visual Arts
  
Bickleyabickley@yvcc.edu(509) 574-4837P181Drama Program
  
Goochjgooch@yvcc.edu(509) 574-4933M167Philosophy Program
  
Bissonettejbissonette@yvcc.edu(509) 574-4503M172Department of Visual Arts
  
Saracinojsaracino@yvcc.edu(509) 574-6800 x3105M162Visual Arts-Photography
  
Norwoodjnorwood@yvcc.edu(509) 574-4836K119Music Instrumental
  
Slushersslusher@yvcc.edu(509) 574-3208K112Music Choir