Contact Us

The English Department welcomes you to e-mail any of our faculty to get a sense of who we are and to answer any questions you may have about the program.


  
  
  
  
  
  
Arosteguitarostegui@yvcc.edu(509) 574-4824
  
Koestlergkoestler@yvcc.edu(509) 574-4828
  
Calhoon-Dillahuntcdillahunt@yvcc.edu(509) 574-4832
  
Petersdpeters@yvcc.edu(509) 574-6800 xt. 3194
  
Fernandessfernandes@yvcc.edu(509) 574-4830
  
Reeddreed@yvcc.edu(509) 574-4823
  
Forrestdforrest@yvcc.edu(509) 574-4822
  
Schroedersschroeder@yvcc.edu(509) 574-4873
  
Fuziemfuzie@yvcc.edu(509) 574-4821
  
Widnerjwidner@yvcc.edu(509) 574-4820
  
Dahlinmdahlin@yvcc.edu(509) 882-7017Grandview
  
Swedinjswedin@yvcc.edu(509) 882-7020Grandview